Dean of Engineering and Natural sciences faculty

  • Name: Saule Burbekova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Chief expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (455)
    Email: saule.burbekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kamila Orynbekova
    Degree: BS
    Position: practice lessons lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (507)
    Email: kamila.orynbekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aidyn Saduakassov
    Degree: BS
    Position: practice lessons lecturer
    Email: aidyn.saduakassov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Askhat Askarbekuly
    Degree: BS
    Position: practice lessons lecturer
    Email: askhat.askarbekuly@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhomart Aldamuratov
    Degree: BS
    Position: practice lessons lecturer
    Email: zhomart.aldamuratov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aslanbek Zholdygarayev
    Degree: BS
    Position: practice lessons lecturer
    Email: aslanbek.zholdygarayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Askar Zhakenov
    Degree: BS
    Position: practice lessons lecturer
    Email: askar.zhakenov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Meraryslan Meraliyev
    Degree: BS
    Position: practice lessons lecturer
    Email: meraryslan.meraliyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bakhytbek Zhumanov
    Degree: BS
    Position: practice lessons lecturer
    Email: bakhytbek.zhumanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Madina Dadabayeva
    Degree: BS
    Position: Expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (424)
    Email: madina.dadabayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Balym Aidarkyzy
    Degree: BS
    Position: Expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (502)
    Email: balym.aidarkyzy@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazerke Jakupova
    Degree: BS
    Position: Secretary
    Phone: 307 95 60 (538)
    Email: nazerke.jakupova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mira Kudaibergenova
    Position: Laboratory assistant
    Phone: 307 95 60 (422)
    Email: mira.kudaibergenova@sdu.edu.kz