Dean of Economics and Administrative sciences faculty

  • Name: Assylbek Nurgabdeshov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Dean
    Email: assylbek.nurgabdeshov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazgul Otegenova
    Degree: MS
    Position: Expert
    Email: nazgul.otegenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Amina Gassanova
    Degree: BS
    Position: practice lessons lecturer
    Email: amina.gassanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Albina Akshabayeva
    Degree: BS
    Position: Chief expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (550)
    Email: albina.akshabayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dana Bissenbayeva
    Degree: BS
    Position: Expert
    Email: dana.bissenbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dinara Yermekbayeva
    Degree: BS
    Position: Secretary
    Email: dinara.yermekbayeva@sdu.edu.kz