Faculty of Philology and Pedagogical sciences

  • Name: Azamat Akbarov
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Dean
    Email: azamat.akbarov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zholdasbek Mambetov
    Position: Docent
    Email: zholdasbek.mambetov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dinara Myrzakhanova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Chief expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (424)
    Email: dinara.myrzakhanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Assem Kuanishbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Chief expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (404)
    Email: assem.kuanishbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Perizat Azhiyeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (424)
    Email: perizat.azhiyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yenlik Bagilbekova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (402)
    Email: yenlik.bagilbekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulnaz Turaliyeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Secretary
    Email: gulnaz.turaliyeva@sdu.edu.kz