Department of Science Education

  • Name: Satilmis Yilmaz
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Chairman
    Phone: 307 95 60 (301)
    Email: halit.yilmaz@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bakhyt Sydykhov
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: bakhyt.sydykhov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Samat Maxutov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: samat.maxutov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazgul Otegenova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Head of laboratory
    Email: nazgul.otegenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Abdullah Almas
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Phone: 307 95 60 (603)
    Email: abdullah.almas@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Oraz Satybaldiyev
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Email: oraz.satybaldiyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulmira Bekenova
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: gulmira.bekenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nuri Balta
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: nuri.balta@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bota Zhumakayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (304)
    Email: bota.zhumakayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Talgat Yechshzhanov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: talgat.yechshzhanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Sergey Yegorov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: sergey.yegorov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bakhadir Rismetov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: bakhadir.rismetov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yershat Sapazhanov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: yershat.sapazhanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Svetlana Lukashova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: svetlana.lukashova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Alibek Orynbassar
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: alibek.orynbassar@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Serkan Kaymak
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: serkan.kaymak@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Balym Aidarkyzy
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (502)
    Email: balym.aidarkyzy@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ingkar Yersari
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: ingkar.yersari@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aiym Sagdoldanova
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: aiym.sagdoldanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhanibek Ydyrys
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: zhanibek.ydyrys@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aksholpan Rassil
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: aksholpan.rassil@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhansaya Sailaubekova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: zhansaya.sailaubekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dina Salybek
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: dina.salybek@sdu.edu.kz