Department of Science Education

  • Name: Talgat Yechshzhanov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Chairman
    Email: talgat.yechshzhanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazgul Otegenova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Head of laboratory
    Email: nazgul.otegenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulmira Bekenova
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: gulmira.bekenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bota Zhumakayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (304)
    Email: bota.zhumakayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Svetlana Lukashova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: svetlana.lukashova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Abdullah Almas
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (603)
    Email: abdullah.almas@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Balym Aidarkyzy
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (502)
    Email: balym.aidarkyzy@sdu.edu.kz