Department of Philology

  • Name: Leila Mirzoyeva
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Chairman
    Email: leila.mirzoyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Adilzhan Anay
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: adilzhan.anay@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aida Yergaliyeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: aida.yergaliyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aibarsha Islam
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Email: aibarsha.islam@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aiman Berikhanova
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: aiman.berikhanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Rakhima Zhumaliyeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: rakhima.zhumaliyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Raikul Dosmakhanova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: raikul.dosmakhanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kanat Syzdykov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: kanat.syzdykov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Davronzhon Gaipov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (401)
    Email: davronzhon.gaipov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Saule Burbekova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (455)
    Email: saule.burbekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Samad Uteniyazov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: samad.uteniyazov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Rmkul Barkibayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: rmkul.barkibayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Adilya Irisbekova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: adilya.irisbekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulera Makhat
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: gulera.makhat@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Muammer Tasci
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: muammer.tasci@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ekaterina Ageyeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: ekaterina.ageyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Madina Ashirimbetova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: madina.ashirimbetova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dariga Baktygereyeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: dariga.baktygereyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kymbat Smakova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: kymbat.smakova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Oxana Syurmen
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: oxana.syurmen@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulsat Topsakal
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: gulsat.topsakal@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aigul Nurgaliyeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: aigul.nurgaliyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulnur Baishukurova
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: gulnur.baishukurova@sdu.edu.kz