Department of Language Teacher Education

  • Name: Gulnara Kassymova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Chairman
    Phone: 307 95 60 (457)
    Email: gulnara.kassymova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Khafiza Ordabekova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: khafiza.ordabekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Saule Tulepova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: saule.tulepova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Maira Zholshayeva
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (364)
    Email: maira.zholshayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Azamat Akbarov
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Email: azamat.akbarov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zauresh Akhmetzhanova
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (366)
    Email: zauresh.akhmetzhanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Danday Yskak uly
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (214)
    Email: danday.yskak@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kuralay Kuderinova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Professor
    Email: kuralay.kuderinova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kuralay Mukhamadi
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: kuralay.mukhamadi@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Altynshash Kurmanali Chakyroglu
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: altynshash.kurmanali@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kurmangazy Sadykbekov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (414)
    Email: kurmangazy.sadykbekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nursaule Rsaliyeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: nursaule.rsaliyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Medet Jandildinov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: medet.jandildinov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aisulu Nurzhanova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (416)
    Email: aisulu.nurzhanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Raikhan Abnassyrova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: raikhan.abnassyrova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zeine Orazbekova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: zeine.orazbekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhanagul Turumbetova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: zhanagul.turumbetova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Shynar Auyelbekova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: shynar.auyelbekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Saban Aydogdu
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (237)
    Email: saban.aydogdu@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bayan Kerimbekova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (372)
    Email: bayan.kerimbekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Altynaray Tebegenova
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: altynaray.tebegenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Naci Yildiz
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: naci.yildiz@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dilnara Kassymova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: dilnara.kassymova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yusuf Yaylaci
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (340)
    Email: yusuf.yaylaci@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Cemal Ozdemir
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (503)
    Email: cemal.ozdemir@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Katira Karymsakova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: katira.karymsakova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aida Yergaliyeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: aida.yergaliyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Maksut Gatiat
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (226)
    Email: maksut.gatiat@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kalzhan Abdykulova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: kalzhan.abdykulova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Danara Raikhanova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: danara.raikhanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kheiriya Delovarova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: kheiriya.delovarova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Assem Kuanishbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (404)
    Email: assem.kuanishbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mehmet Kocaaga
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (130)
    Email: mehmet.kocaaga@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bota Khassen
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: bota.khassen@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gaziza Otarbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: gaziza.otarbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhainagul Duisebekova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: zhainagul.duisebekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Perizat Berikbolova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: perizat.berikbolova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Akbota Abiyr
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: akbota.abiyr@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Arman Argynbayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (367)
    Email: arman.argynbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulnar Nurseitova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: gulnar.nurseitova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulzhaina Nurmanova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: gulzhaina.nurmanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Elif Derya Ozdemir
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: elif.ozdemir@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhuldiz Anay
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: zhuldiz.anay@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aisulu Medeuova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: aisulu.medeuova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazgul Gumarova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: nazgul.gumarova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Sinem Uysal
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: sinem.uysal@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bibish Ashayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: bibish.ashayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Toty Daniyar
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: toty.daniyar@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aigerim Ayakeshova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: aigerim.ayakeshova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kumis Zhaikbay
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: kumis.zhaikbay@sdu.edu.kz