Faculty of Pedagogy and Humanitarian sciences

  • Name: Talgat Yechshzhanov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Dean
    Email: talgat.yechshzhanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kanat Syzdykov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Advisor
    Email: kanat.syzdykov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kurmangazy Sadykbekov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Advisor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (414)
    Email: kurmangazy.sadykbekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aida Yergaliyeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: aida.yergaliyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulsat Topsakal
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: gulsat.topsakal@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aigerim Ayakeshova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: aigerim.ayakeshova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Maksut Gatiat
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (226)
    Email: maksut.gatiat@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Toty Daniyar
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: toty.daniyar@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kalzhan Rakish
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: kalzhan.abdykulova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Danara Raikhanova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: danara.raikhanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bibish Ashayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: bibish.ashayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Assem Kuanishbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (404)
    Email: assem.kuanishbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gaziza Otarbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: gaziza.otarbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhainagul Duisebekova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: zhainagul.duisebekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Perizat Berikbolova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: perizat.berikbolova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Arman Argynbayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (367)
    Email: arman.argynbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Oxana Syurmen
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: oxana.syurmen@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kymbat Smakova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: kymbat.smakova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dariga Baktygereyeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: dariga.baktygereyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yusuf Yaylaci
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (340)
    Email: yusuf.yaylaci@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Altyngul Khadyl
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: altyngul.khadyl@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulzhaina Nurmanova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: gulzhaina.nurmanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aisulu Gatiat
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: aisulu.medeuova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazgul Gumarova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: nazgul.gumarova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bota Khassen
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Advisor
    Email: bota.khassen@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dinara Myrzakhanova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Chief expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (424)
    Email: dinara.myrzakhanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhadyra Shaimerdenova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (209)
    Email: zhadyra.shaimerdenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulnaz Turaliyeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Secretary
    Email: gulnaz.turaliyeva@sdu.edu.kz