Department of Social sciences

  • Name: Madiyar Saudbayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Chairman
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (7 727 307 95 60 (395))
    Email: madiyar.saudbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aslan Turlybek
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 /727/ 307 95 65 (303))
    Email: aslan.turlybek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aidos Shalbayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (306))
    Email: aidos.shalbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhangeldi Agybay
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (705))
    Email: zhangeldi.agybay@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Berdak Bayimbetov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (306))
    Email: berdak.bayimbetov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Assel Abisheva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: assel.abisheva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhuldyz Tulibayeva
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: zhuldyz.tulibayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gabit Sarsekeyev
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: gabit.sarsekeyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhengisbek Tolen
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: zhengisbek.tolen@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Moldiyar Yergebekov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: moldiyar.yergebekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yerzhan Chongarov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: yerzhan.chongarov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dana Moldabayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: dana.moldabayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yessengul Kap
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (223))
    Email: yessengul.kap@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aizada Nuriddenova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: aizada.nuriddenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Galym Zhussipbek
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: galym.zhussipbek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Xeniya Kryakvina
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: xeniya.kryakvina@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dauren Omarov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: dauren.omarov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bakhtiyar Nurumov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: bakhtiyar.nurumov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Rakhilya Zhugunussova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: rakhilya.zhugunussova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ahmet Alyaz
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: ahmet.alyaz@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yelnur Alimova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: yelnur.alimova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Rassul Zhumaly
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: rassul.zhumaly@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Durdona Yussupova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: durdona.yussupova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mariyam Ydyrys
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: mariyam.ydyrys@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Omirbek Maishykov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: omirbek.maishykov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Alibek Yermekov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: alibek.yermekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nurbek Aizharykov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: nurbek.aizharikov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aidana Arynbek
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: aidana.arynbek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Orazay Kydyrbayev
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: orazay.kydyrbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yassemin Ozer
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: yassemin.ozer@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Islam Supyaldiyarov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: islam.supyaldiyarov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ayan Gizzatov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: ayan.gizzatov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kulyan Konarbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (304))
    Email: kulyan.konarbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhangulim Khafiz
    Position: Expert
    Email: zhangulim.khafiz@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Shatlyk Amanov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor SDU
    Email: shatlyk.amanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mukhtar Sengirbay
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor SDU
    Email: mukhtar.senggirbay@sdu.edu.kz