Department of Social sciences

  • Name: Madiyar Saudbayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Chairman
    Phone: 307 95 60 (436)
    Email: madiyar.saudbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aidos Shalbayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Phone: 307 95 60 (306)
    Email: aidos.shalbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kudaibergen Tursyn
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Email: kudaibergen.tursyn@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Orazgul Mukhatova
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Email: orazgul.mukhatova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Saulebek Rustemov
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: saulebek.rustemov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gabit Sarsekeyev
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: gabit.sarsekeyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhengisbek Tolen
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: zhengisbek.tolen@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Moldiyar Yergebekov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: moldiyar.yergebekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Maxat Mussabekov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (220)
    Email: maxat.mussabekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yerzhan Chongarov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: yerzhan.chongarov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Shatlyk Amanov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: shatlyk.amanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Azamat Zhanalin
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: azamat.zhanalin@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mukhtar Senggirbay
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: mukhtar.senggirbay@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dana Moldabayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (212)
    Email: dana.moldabayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mukhit Assanbayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: mukhit.assanbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aslan Turlybek
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: aslan.turlybek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Jamilya Akhmetova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: jamilya.akhmetova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yermek Toktarov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: yermek.toktarov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulzhanar Bekmuratova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: gulzhanar.bekmuratova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yessengul Kap
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (223)
    Email: yessengul.kap@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ahmet Alyaz
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: ahmet.alyaz@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Galym Zhussipbek
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: galym.zhussipbek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yernar Ustagaliyev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: yernar.ustagaliyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zada Shalkeyeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: zada.shalkeyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Berdak Bayimbetov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (233)
    Email: berdak.bayimbetov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Omirbek Maishykov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: omirbek.maishykov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Askhat Yerkimbay
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: askhat.yerkimbay@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Rassul Zhumaly
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: rassul.zhumaly@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulmira Abykayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: gulmira.abykayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Berik Rakhimbekov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (232)
    Email: berik.rakhimbekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Berikbol Dukeyev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: berikbol.dukeyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhangeldi Agybay
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (705)
    Email: zhangeldi.agybay@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhuldyz Abdilda
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: zhuldyz.abdilda@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ruslan Medelbek
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: ruslan.medelbek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aidana Arynbek
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: aidana.arynbek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Orazay Kydyrbayev
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: orazay.kydyrbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ayan Gizzatov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: ayan.gizzatov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Baubek Sagyndykov
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: baubek.sagyndykov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aksaule Alzhan
    Degree: Master
    Position: Practician
    Email: aksaule.alzhan@sdu.edu.kz