Department of Jurisprudence

  • Name: Aizhan Kopbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Chairman
    Email: aizhan.kopbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kultay Adilova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Phone: 307 95 60 (305)
    Email: kultay.adilova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aidyn Amankozhayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: aidyn.amankozhayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kabdulsamikh Aitkhozhin
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Email: kabdulsamikh.aitkhozhin@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Amanzhol Akayev
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: amanzhol.akayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bashaga Salayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: bashaga.salayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aiman Omarova
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: aiman.omarova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Marat Akhmadi
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: marat.akhmadi@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aigul Kassenova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (227)
    Email: aigul.kassenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Almas Zhumagali
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: almas.zhumagali@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yergali Issakulov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: yergali.issakulov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gaini Serim
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: gaini.serim@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhassulan Akhmetov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: zhassulan.akhmetov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Togzhan Bekbassarova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: togzhan.bekbassarova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Saule Tassybayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: saule.tassybayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Darkhan Orynbassarov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: darkhan.orynbassarov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nessibeli Kalkayeva
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: nessibeli.kalkayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulmira Mashimbayeva
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: gulmira.mashimbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Salima Sarina
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: salima.sarina@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Arkadiy Gaidash
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: arkadiy.gaidash@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Shaimardan Sharipov
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Docent
    Email: shaimardan.sharipov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gabiden Zhailin
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Docent
    Email: gabiden.zhailin@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Anna Veretelnikova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: anna.veretelnikova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Khalbuvi Sharifbayeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: khalbuvi.sharifbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Alina Abdikarimova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: alina.abdikarimova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Abay Orman
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: abay.orman@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Madina Tuktibayeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: madina.tuktibayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Abay Magauiya
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: abay.magauiya@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Amangeldy Zhanbekov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Practician
    Email: amangeldy.zhanbekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Sandigul Bissenbayeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Expert
    Email: sandigul.bissenbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aigerim Raissova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (302)
    Email: aigerim.raissova@sdu.edu.kz