Department of Jurisprudence

  • Name: Kultay Adilova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Chairman
    Phone: 307 95 60 (305)
    Email: kultay.adilova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aidyn Amankozhayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: aidyn.amankozhayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Tokizhan Agdarbekov
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Email: tokizhan.agdarbekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Amanzhol Akayev
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: amanzhol.akayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Binur Taitorina
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: binur.taitorina@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bashaga Salayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: bashaga.salayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhassulan Akhmetov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: zhassulan.akhmetov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Marat Akhmadi
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: marat.akhmadi@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yergali Issakulov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: yergali.issakulov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Almas Zhumagali
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: almas.zhumagali@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Darkhan Orynbassarov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: darkhan.orynbassarov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aibek Nurshalov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: aibek.nurshalov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Togzhan Bekbassarova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: togzhan.bekbassarova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Saule Tassybayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: saule.tassybayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aizhan Kopbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: aizhan.kopbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nessipbala Kambarova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: nessipbala.kambarova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Khalbuvi Sharifbayeva
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: khalbuvi.sharifbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulmira Mashimbayeva
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: gulmira.mashimbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Shaimardan Sharipov
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Docent
    Email: shaimardan.sharipov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gabiden Zhailin
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Docent
    Email: gabiden.zhailin@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Alina Abdikarimova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: alina.abdikarimova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Abay Magauiya
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: abay.magauiya@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Alibek Dauletbek
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: alibek.dauletbek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Madina Tuktibayeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: madina.tuktibayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Abay Orman
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: abay.orman@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Jambul Satybaldinov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Practician
    Email: jambul.satybaldinov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Amangeldy Zhanbekov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Practician
    Email: amangeldy.zhanbekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Muktarbek Ait
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Practician
    Email: muktarbek.ait@sdu.edu.kz