Faculty of Law and Social sciences

  • Name: Marat Akhmadi
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Dean
    Email: marat.akhmadi@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aslan Turlybek
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Social Affairs Coordinator
    Email: aslan.turlybek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhengisbek Tolen
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Advisor
    Email: zhengisbek.tolen@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Almas Zhumagali
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Advisor
    Email: almas.zhumagali@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Darkhan Orynbassarov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: darkhan.orynbassarov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aizhan Kopbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: aizhan.kopbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Meruert Buratayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: meruert.buratayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhangeldi Agybay
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (705)
    Email: zhangeldi.agybay@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Baktiyar Shakenov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Advisor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (309)
    Email: baktiyar.shakenov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Abay Magauiya
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Advisor
    Email: abay.magauiya@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Alibek Dauletbek
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Advisor
    Email: alibek.dauletbek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Madina Tuktibayeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Advisor
    Email: madina.tuktibayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Orazay Kydyrbayev
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Advisor
    Email: orazay.kydyrbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ayan Gizzatov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Advisor
    Email: ayan.gizzatov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dinara Tlezhanova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Secretary
    Email: dinara.tlezhanova@sdu.edu.kz