Faculty of Law and Social sciences

  • Name: Marat Akhmadi
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Dean
    Email: marat.akhmadi@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yener Unal
    Degree: Master
    Position: Social Affairs Coordinator
    Phone: 307 95 60 (403)
    Email: yener.unal@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Meruert Buratayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Chief expert
    Email: meruert.buratayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kulyan Konarbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (550)
    Email: kulyan.konarbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aru Makhsatbaikyzy
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Expert
    Email: aru.makhsatbaikyzy@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aigerim Raissova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Secretary
    Phone: 307 95 60 (302)
    Email: aigerim.raissova@sdu.edu.kz