International Relations Office

 

Welcome to SDU international space!

 

 

sep.gif

STUDENTS EXCHANGE PROGRAM

Vision-logo.png

VISION

Mission-logo.png

MISSION

international.png

INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS

Strategic goals-logo.png

STRATEGIC GOALS

Information-logo.png

INTERESTING TO KNOW

important to know.jpg

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS

Emblem-important-yellow.svg.png

IMPORTANT TO KNOW

Feedback.jpg

FEEDBACK

 

 

                                   

 

Admission for international students

 

  • Name: Ramis Akhmedov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Director
    Phone: 307 95 60 (563)
    Email: ramis.akhmedov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aizhamal Akhayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Chief expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (233)
    Email: aizhamal.akhayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aidyn Baigurmanov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Chief expert
    Email: aidyn.baigurmanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazerke Yessengali
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Expert
    Email: nazerke.yessengali@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bolat Anarbay
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Expert
    Email: bolat.anarbay@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Levent Uysal
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Expert
    Email: levent.uysal@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ruslan Adilov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Pasportist
    Phone: 307 95 60 (103)
    Email: ruslan.adilov@sdu.edu.kz
Icon Post-accreditation activities and confirming documents (322.8 KB) Icon Regulations about International Relations Office (495.1 KB)