Department of Mathematics and Natural sciences

  • Name: Saulet Borambayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Chairman
    Email: saulet.borambayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nurlan Ismailov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Vice chairman
    Phone: 307 95 60 (434)
    Email: nurlan.ismailov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Viktor Verbovskiy
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Phone: 307 95 60 (517)
    Email: viktor.verbovskiy@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Samat Kassabek
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: samat.kassabek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bektur Baizhanov
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (440)
    Email: bektur.baizhanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Stanislav Kharin
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Email: stanislav.kharin@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Oraz Satybaldiyev
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Email: oraz.satybaldiyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Askar Jumadildayev
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (434)
    Email: askar.jumadildayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bakhyt Sydykhov
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: bakhyt.sydykhov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Karmak Bagisbayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: karmak.bagisbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Durvudkhan Suragan
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: durvudkhan.suragan@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kaisar Tulenbayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: kaisar.tulenbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nadezhda Lobanova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: nadezhda.lobanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Larissa Bazarbayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (430)
    Email: larissa.bazarbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mariya Nemchenko
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: mariya.nemchenko@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aleksei Kavokin
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: aleksei.kavokin@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Abil Aubakirov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: abil.aubakirov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Makpal Iskakova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: makpal.iskakova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bekzat Zhakhayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: bekzat.zhakhayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yershat Sapazhanov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: yershat.sapazhanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Assem Kaliyeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: assem.kaliyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mukhtar Ismagulov
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: mukhtar.ismagulov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aisha Yershigeshova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: aisha.yershigeshova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Alibek Orynbassar
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: alibek.orynbassar@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bakhytbek Zhumanov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: bakhytbek.zhumanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Farukh Mashurov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: farukh.mashurov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bauyrzhan Sartayev
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: bauyrzhan.sartayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhanadil Yryskeldi
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: zhanadil.yryskeldi@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Khumoyun Jabbarkhanov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: khumoyun.jabbarkhanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Tolkynay Yelemes
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: tolkynay.yelemes@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yryskeldi Zhanadil
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: yryskeldi.zhanadil@sdu.edu.kz