Department of Mathematics and Natural sciences

  • Name: Saulet Borambayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Chairman
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (504))
    Email: saulet.borambayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Shirali Kadyrov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 65 (ext 237))
    Email: shirali.kadyrov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Farukh Mashurov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: farukh.mashurov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Askar Jumadildayev
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Email: askar.jumadildayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Stanislav Kharin
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Email: stanislav.kharin@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bektur Baizhanov
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (440))
    Email: bektur.baizhanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kaisar Tulenbayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: kaisar.tulenbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Viktor Verbovskiy
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (517))
    Email: viktor.verbovskiy@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Karmak Bagisbayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: karmak.bagisbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mariya Nemchenko
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: mariya.nemchenko@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Larissa Bazarbayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (430))
    Email: larissa.bazarbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mukhtar Ismagulov
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: mukhtar.ismagulov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Assem Kaliyeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: assem.kaliyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Damir Kurmanbayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: damir.kurmanbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nail Ussembayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: nail.ussembayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aisha Yershigeshova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: aisha.yershigeshova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Meirbek Slyamkhan
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: meirbek.slyamkhan@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nargiza Tazabekova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: nargiza.tazabekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Tolkynay Yelemes
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: tolkynay.yelemes@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aigerim Dauletiyarova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: aigerim.dauletiyarova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhangir Rayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: zhangir.rayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aibol Orazgaliyev
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: aibol.orazgaliyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Khumoyun Jabbarkhanov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: khumoyun.jabbarkhanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bauyrzhan Sartayev
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: bauyrzhan.sartayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulzhaz Faizullakyzy
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: gulzhaz.faizullakyzy@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazipa Aitu
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: nazipa.aitu@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yryskeldi Zhanadil
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: yryskeldi.zhanadil@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aliya Adilbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Email: aliya.adilbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bekzat Zhakhayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant Professor SDU
    Email: bekzat.zhakhayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aiman Shakulikova
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Assistant Professor SDU
    Email: aiman.shakulikova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aleksei Kavokin
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Assistant Professor SDU
    Email: aleksei.kavokin@sdu.edu.kz