Department of Computer sciences

  • Name: Azamat Zhamanov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Chairman
    Email: azamat.zhamanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Abay Nussipbekov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Vice chairman
    Email: abai.nussipbekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Andrey Bogdanchikov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (454))
    Email: andrey.bogdanchikov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Cemil Turan
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (458))
    Email: cemil.turan@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ardak Shalkarbay-uly
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: ardak.shalkarbay-uly@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Meraryslan Meraliyev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: meraryslan.meraliyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Darmen Kariboz
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: darmen.kariboz@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bekmurza Aitchanov
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Email: bekmurza.aitchanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yedilkhan Amirgaliyev
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (505))
    Email: yedilkhan.amirgaliyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Lyazzat Atymtayeva
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: lyazzat.atymtayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Lyazat Naizabayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: lyazat.naizabayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aziza Aipenova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: aziza.aipenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ibragim Junussov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: ibragim.junussov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Olimzhon Baimuratov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: olimzhon.baimuratov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kanat Kozhakhmet
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (202))
    Email: kanat.kozhakhmet@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Alexandr Pak
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: alexandr.pak@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhanar Omirbekova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: zhanar.omirbekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Shahriar Shamiluulu
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: shahriar.shamiluulu@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Larissa Kiziyeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: larissa.kiziyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulshat Kessikbayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: gulshat.kessikbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yerkin Kitapbayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: yerkin.kitapbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Alexandr Ivanov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (452))
    Email: alexandr.ivanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Magzhan Kairanbay
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: magzhan.kairanbay@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Talgat Kulkeyev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: talgat.kulkeyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aisultan Shoiynbek
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: aisultan.shoiynbek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Konstantin Latuta
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (444))
    Email: konstantin.latuta@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dauren Ayazbayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: dauren.ayazbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulnaz Baimenshina
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: gulnaz.baimenshina@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhandarbek Nietalin
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: zhandarbek.nietalin@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Satbek Abdyldayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: satbek.abdyldayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Darkhan Kuanyshbay
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: darkhan.kuanyshbay@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhasdauren Duisebekov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (446))
    Email: zhasdauren.duisebekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Akerke Alseitova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: akerke.alseitova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazgul Abdinurova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: nazgul.abdinurova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ruslan Jantayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: ruslan.jantayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Askhat Aitimov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: askhat.aitimov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Almat Kurmashev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: almat.kurmashev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulfarida Tulemissova
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: gulfarida.tulemissova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Birzhan Moldagaliyev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: birzhan.moldagaliyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Assem Talasbek
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: assem.talasbek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yerbol Bugybayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: yerbol.bugybayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazerke Sultanova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: nazerke.sultanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Arman Tynyshtykbayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: arman.tynyshtykbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mariya Li
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: mariya.li@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Almas Serikbayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: almas.serikbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bakdaulet Aidarbekov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: bakdaulet.aidarbekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Azamat Ordabekov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: azamat.ordabekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Diana Burissova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: diana.burissova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aidarkhan Kaimov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: aidarkhan.kaimov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Inkar Shoganova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: inkar.shoganova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhantore Tursynbayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: zhantore.tursynbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nurlan Kenzhebekov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: nurlan.kenzhebekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kuat Mussabekov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: kuat.mussabekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kamila Orynbekova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (507))
    Email: kamila.orynbekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aigul Bayadil
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: aigul.bayadil@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Alken Amandossov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: alken.amandossov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Jomart Aldamuratov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: zhomart.aldamuratov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mels Begenov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: mels.begenov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazim Ibragimov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: nazim.ibragimov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhumaniyaz Mamatnabiyev
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: zhumaniyaz.mamatnabiyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mansuraidyn Kalen
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: mansuraidyn.kalen@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dulat Makhmutzhanov
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: dulat.makhmutzhanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nursultan Doszhan
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: nursultan.doszhan@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kamshat Samat
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: kamshat.samat@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Assya Dyussenova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: assya.dyussenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ulykbek Shambulov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: ulykbek.shambulov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yedige Radolda
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: yedige.radolda@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Marat Urmanov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: marat.urmanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bauirzhan Berlikozha
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: bauirzhan.berlikozha@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bakdaulet Kynabay
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: bakdaulet.kynabay@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Anuar Akhmetov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: anuar.akhmetov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ualikhan Sadyk
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: ualihan.sadyk@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Marzhan Bekbalanova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: marzhan.bekbalanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Azamat Serek
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: azamat.serek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Vladislav Karyukin
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: vladislav.karyukin@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Tolkyn Zhakypkyzy
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Expert
    Email: tolkyn.zhakypkyzy@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Balaussa Yermekbayeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Expert
    Email: balaussa.yermekbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Madina Alimanova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor SDU
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (503)
    Email: madina.alimanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Rassim Suliyev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor SDU
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (224))
    Email: rassim.suliyev@sdu.edu.kz