Department of Computer sciences

  • Name: Madina Alimanova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Chairman
    Phone: 307 95 60 (450)
    Email: madina.alimanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Abay Nussipbekov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Vice chairman
    Email: abai.nussipbekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Andrey Bogdanchikov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Phone: 307 95 60 (454)
    Email: andrey.bogdanchikov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ardak Shalkarbay-uly
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: ardak.shalkarbay-uly@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Azamat Zhamanov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: azamat.zhamanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yedilkhan Amirgaliyev
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (505)
    Email: yedilkhan.amirgaliyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bekmurza Aitchanov
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Email: bekmurza.aitchanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Lyazat Naizabayeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: lyazat.naizabayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Meirambek Zhaparov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (506)
    Email: meirambek.zhaparov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Olimzhon Baimuratov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: olimzhon.baimuratov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Cemil Turan
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (458)
    Email: cemil.turan@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Rassim Suliyev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (375)
    Email: rassim.suliyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Alexandr Ivanov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (452)
    Email: alexandr.ivanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Shahriar Shamiluulu
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: shahriar.shamiluulu@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulshat Kessikbayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: gulshat.kessikbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aziza Aipenova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: aziza.aipenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Rassul Yunussov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: rassul.yunussov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Alexandr Pak
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: alexandr.pak@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Maxat Amreyev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (374)
    Email: maxat.amreyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Shynar Maratovna
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: shynar.maratovna@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Shynar Sagnayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: shynar.sagnayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Almat Kurmashev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: almat.kurmashev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Rashid Baimukashev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: rashid.baimukashev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ruslan Jantayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: ruslan.jantayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulnaz Baimenshina
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: gulnaz.baimenshina@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Konstantin Latuta
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (444)
    Email: konstantin.latuta@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhasdauren Duisebekov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (446)
    Email: zhasdauren.duisebekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Satbek Abdyldayev
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: satbek.abdyldayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kamila Orynbekova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (507)
    Email: kamila.orynbekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aslanbek Zholdygarayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: aslanbek.zholdygarayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazim Ibragimov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: nazim.ibragimov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Askhat Aitimov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: askhat.aitimov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Serik Mukashev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: serik.mukashev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazerke Sultanova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: nazerke.sultanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Anar Abilakimova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: anar.abilakimova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhazira Oskenbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: zhazira.oskenbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Rassul Mashurov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: rassul.mashurov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mels Begenov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: meks.begenov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mukhammadali Ibragimov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: mukhammadali.ibragimov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yerbol Bugybayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: yerbol.bugybayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Azamat Tikenov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: azamat.tikenov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ainur Issabek
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: ainur.issabek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazgul Abdinurova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: nazgul.abdinurova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aigerim Kaskyrbekova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: aigerim.kaskyrbekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ilyas Tukibayev
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: ilyas.tukibayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Meraryslan Meraliyev
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: meraryslan.meraliyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Darkhan Kuanyshbay
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: darkhan.kuanyshbay@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Assem Talasbek
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: assem.talasbek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aisultan Shoiynbek
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: aisultan.shoiynbek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ulykbek Shambulov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: ulykbek.shambulov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bakhtiyar Rakhmatullayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: bakhtiyar.rakhmatullayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Darmen Kariboz
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: darmen.kariboz@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhumaniyaz Mamatnabiyev
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: zhumaniyaz.mamatnabiyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aiym Tursynbekova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: aiym.tursynbekova@sdu.edu.kz