Faculty of of Engineering and Natural sciences

  • Name: Meirambek Zhaparov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Dean
    Phone: 307 95 60 (506)
    Email: meirambek.zhaparov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Cemal Ozdemir
    Degree: Master
    Position: Social Affairs Coordinator
    Phone: 307 95 60 (503)
    Email: cemal.ozdemir@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Malik Satayev
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Social Affairs Coordinator
    Email: malik.satayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Slushash Tulenova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Secretary
    Email: slushash.tulenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhomart Aldamuratov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Practician
    Email: zhomart.aldamuratov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Askhat Askarbekuly
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Practician
    Email: askhat.askarbekuly@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Askar Zhakenov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Practician
    Email: askar.zhakenov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazerke Jakupova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Chief expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (538)
    Email: nazerke.jakupova@sdu.edu.kz