Office-registrator

  • Name: Didar Zhakanbayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Head
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (3079560 (375))
    Email: didar.zhakanbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Roza Zhilkibayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Chief expert
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (332))
    Email: roza.zhilkibayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulnar Baktybayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Email: gulnar.baktybayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aizhan Tau
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Email: aizhan.tau@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Meruyert Raiymbekova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Email: meruyert.raiymbekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dana Akhmetzhan
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Expert
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (333))
    Email: dana.akhmetzhan@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Timur Ligay
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Expert
    Email: timur.ligay@sdu.edu.kz