Educational and Methodical Center

The Educational and Methodological Center (UMC) is the administrative unit of the University named after Suleyman Demirel, which carries out planning, organization and coordination of the teaching and methodological work of the university.

The UMC in its activity is guided by orders and instructive letters of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, rules and orders of the SDU, decisions of the scientific council.

The purpose of the UMC is to improve the quality of graduate training in accordance with the requirements of society and modern production.

  • Name: Assem Kuanishbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Director
    Phone: 307 95 60 (404)
    Email: assem.kuanishbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Didar Zhakanbayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Chief expert
    Email: didar.zhakanbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Sholpan Serikbay
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (235)
    Email: sholpan.serikbay@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dauren Ayazbayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Email: dauren.ayazbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Katira Mekebayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (260)
    Email: katira.mekebayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Abbas Bodaubekov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant
    Email: abbas.bodaubekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Almaz Zhumageldi
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant
    Email: almaz.zhumageldi@sdu.edu.kz