Economics and Administrative sciences faculty

  • Name: Assylbek Nurgabdeshov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Dean
    Email: assylbek.nurgabdeshov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mehmet Kocaaga
    Degree: Master
    Position: Social Affairs Coordinator
    Phone: 307 95 60 (130)
    Email: mehmet.kocaaga@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Albina Akshabayeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Chief expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (550)
    Email: albina.akshabayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazgul Otegenova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Email: nazgul.otegenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dana Bissenbayeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Expert
    Email: dana.bissenbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dinara Yermekbayeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Secretary
    Email: dinara.yermekbayeva@sdu.edu.kz