Department of Postgraduate education

Department of Postgraduate Education (DPЕ)  is a structural subdivision of SDU that manages the system of postgraduate training of Doctoral and Master degree students, as well as the system of upgrading the level of qualification of specialists.

The objectives of the Department are:

  • to create required conditions for training of Doctoral and Master's degree students in accordance with the needs of the labor market, formation of an integrated educational environment for training of scientists;
  • to ensure that the level of personnel training at the university complies with the international quality standards and priority needs of the global labor market.

 

  • Name: Dauren Akylbekov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Coordinator on distance education
    Email: dauren.akylbekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Alibek Bissembayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Director
    Phone: 307 95 60 (220)
    Email: alibek.bissembayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aliya Adilbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Chief expert
    Email: aliya.adilbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aizhan Tau
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Email: aizhan.tau@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Sholpan Serikbay
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (235)
    Email: sholpan.serikbay@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Sevil Mamedova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Expert
    Email: sevil.mamedova@sdu.edu.kz