Department of Economics and Business

  • Name: Aigerim Azimbekova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Chairman
    Email: aigerim.azimbekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Darkhan Zamanbekov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: darkhan.zamanbekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dinara Sarsenova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Phone: 307 95 60 (528)
    Email: dinara.sarsenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ugur Coban
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: ugur.coban@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Berik Sabdenaliyev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Phone: 307 95 60 (604)
    Email: berik.sabdenaliyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Sanat Kozhakhmet
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Phone: 307 95 60 (522)
    Email: sanat.kozhakhmet@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bolat Tatibekov
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (526)
    Email: bolat.tatibekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Saltanat Amirgaliyeva
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (211)
    Email: saltanat.amirgaliyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yelena Smirnova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (534)
    Email: yelena.smirnova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Orynbassar Tumenbayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: orynbassar.tumenbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kairat Moldashev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: kairat.moldashev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Assylbek Nurgabdeshov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: assylbek.nurgabdeshov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Roza Tulegenova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: roza.tulegenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Olga Zaluchyonova
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: olga.zaluchyonova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aiymgul Tleuzhanova
    Degree: Candidate of Science
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: aiymgul.tleuzhanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yerlan Zholamanov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: yerlan.zholamanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yessengali Oskenbayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (601)
    Email: yessengali.oskenbayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Makhmut Tomanov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (518)
    Email: makhmut.tomanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ramis Akhmedov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (563)
    Email: ramis.akhmedov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Rassima Alimbayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: rassima.alimbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kairbek Azubayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: kairbek.azubayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Murat Issabayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: murat.issabayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ilyas Imachikov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: ilyas.imachikov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Akram Makhmudov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: akram.makhmudov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Hayotbek Saydaliev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: khaetbek.saidaliev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Beibit Zhunusov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: beibit.zhunusov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ardak Korzhinbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: ardak.korzhinbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zarema Akhmadiyeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: zarema.akhmadiyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Arman Shokparov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: arman.shokparov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aigerim Kusniyeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: aigerim.kusniyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nurbek Adambekov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: nurbek.adambekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Rassul Azizov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: rassul.azizov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Meruyert Assilova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: meruyert.assilova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mukhametzhan Seitzhapparuly
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: mukhametzhan.seitzhapparuly@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Raushan Aman
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: raushan.aman@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yerzhan Syzdykov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: yerzhan.syzdykov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Amina Gassanova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: amina.gassanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Assel Kabylbekova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: assel.kabylbekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Amina Beksultan
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (209)
    Email: amina.beksultan@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Symbat Irgebayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: symbat.irgebayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nursultan Shalkharov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: nursultan.shalkharov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aisulu Yenikeyeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: aisulu.yenikeyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aigerim Sultanova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: aigerim.sultanova@sdu.edu.kz