Department of Economics and Business

  • Name: Aigerim Azimbekova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Chairman
    Email: aigerim.azimbekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Darkhan Zamanbekov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: darkhan.zamanbekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dinara Sarsenova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Phone: 307 95 60 (528)
    Email: dinara.sarsenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Berik Sabdenaliyev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Phone: 307 95 60 (604)
    Email: berik.sabdenaliyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ilyas Imachikov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: ilyas.imachikov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ugur Coban
    Degree: Master
    Position: Educational Program Coordinator
    Email: ugur.coban@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bolat Tatibekov
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (526)
    Email: bolat.tatibekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Orynbassar Tumenbayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: orynbassar.tumenbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Assylbek Nurgabdeshov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: assylbek.nurgabdeshov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Roza Tulegenova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Associate Professor
    Email: roza.tulegenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Alibek Bissembayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (220)
    Email: alibek.bissembayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ramis Akhmedov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (563)
    Email: ramis.akhmedov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kairat Moldashev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Assistant Professor
    Email: kairat.moldashev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Murat Issabayev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: murat.issabayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Assel Dossamanova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: assel.dossamanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ardak Korzhinbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: ardak.korzhinbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yerzhan Syzdykov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: yerzhan.syzdykov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Sanat Kozhakhmet
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (522)
    Email: sanat.kozhakhmet@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mukhametzhan Seitzhapparuly
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: mukhametzhan.seitzhapparuly@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Beibit Zhunusov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: beibit.zhunusov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Hayotbek Saydaliev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: hayot.saydaliev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Madina Evchenko
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: madina.evchenko@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Beisenbay Mukhanov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: beisenbay.mukhanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Daniyar Baimakhan
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: daniyar.baimakhan@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Abdullahi Abubakar
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: abdullahi.abubakar@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Laura Bukharbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: laura.bukharbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nurgul Barlybayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: nurgul.barlybayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Assel Kabylbekova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: assel.kabylbekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aiman Kalikova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: aiman.kalikova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Guldana Rustemkyzy
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (233)
    Email: guldana.rustemkyzy@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nurbek Adambekov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: nurbek.adambekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Talshyn Tokyzhanova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: talshyn.tokyzhanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulzhaz Faizullakyzy
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: gulzhaz.faizullakyzy@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Amina Gassanova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: amina.gassanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Amina Beksultan
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Phone: 307 95 60 (209)
    Email: amina.beksultan@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Symbat Irgebayev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: symbat.irgebayev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Gulnaz Muratkyzy
    Degree: Master
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: gulnaz.muratkyzy@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Takhaui Kamzabek
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: takhaui.kamzabek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aigerim Sultanova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: aigerim.sultanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aisulu Yenikeyeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Assistant-instructor
    Email: aisulu.yenikeyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zharkynay Ongarova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Email: zharkynay.ongarova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ainur Sadykova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Expert
    Email: ainur.sadykova@sdu.edu.kz