SDU business school

  • Name: Assylbek Nurgabdeshov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Dean
    Email: assylbek.nurgabdeshov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dinara Yermekbayeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Secretary
    Email: dinara.yermekbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Albina Akshabayeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Chief expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (550)
    Email: albina.akshabayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhaniya Zhangabylova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Email: zhaniya.zhangabylova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhadyra Shaimerdenova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (209)
    Email: zhadyra.shaimerdenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dana Bissenbayeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Expert
    Email: dana.bissenbayeva@sdu.edu.kz