SDU business school

  • Name: Berik Sabdenaliyev
    Degree: Master
    Position: Dean
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (601))
    Email: berik.sabdenaliyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mehmet Kocaaga
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Social Affairs Coordinator
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (130))
    Email: mehmet.kocaaga@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Beibit Zhunusov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Social Affairs Coordinator
    Email: beibit.zhunusov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Darkhan Zamanbekov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Advisor
    Email: darkhan.zamanbekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dinara Sarsenova
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Advisor
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (628))
    Email: dinara.sarsenova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Mukhametzhan Seitzhapparuly
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: mukhametzhan.seitzhapparuly@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aiman Kalikova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: aiman.kalikova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Talshyn Tokyzhanova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: talshyn.tokyzhanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ugur Coban
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: ugur.coban@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ardak Korzhinbayeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (8-727-3079565)
    Email: ardak.korzhinbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nurbek Adambekov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Advisor
    Email: nurbek.adambekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Asselya Akhmetova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Advisor
    Email: asselya.akhmetova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Amina Gassanova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Advisor
    Email: amina.gassanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Albina Akshabayeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Chief expert
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (604))
    Email: albina.akshabayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dinara Yermekbayeva
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Expert
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (622))
    Email: dinara.yermekbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Meruyert Yeszhanova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Secretary
    Phone: +7 727 307 95 60 (+7 727 307 95 60 (602))
    Email: meruyert.yeszhanova@sdu.edu.kz