Department of HR Management and Professional Development

  • Name: Ainur Myrzambetova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Director
    Phone: 307 95 60 (118)
    Email: ainur.myrzambetova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ardakty Ishankulova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Chief expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (121)
    Email: ardakty.ishankulova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Balnur Zhanabek
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (231)
    Email: balnur.zhanabek@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazgul Mukasheva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Expert
    Email: nazgul.mukasheva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ruslan Adilov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Pasportist
    Phone: 307 95 60 (103)
    Email: ruslan.adilov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Makhmut Tomanov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: corporative development manager
    Phone: 307 95 60 (518)
    Email: makhmut.tomanov@sdu.edu.kz