Automation Department

  • Name: Rassim Suliyev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Director
    Phone: 307 95 60 (375)
    Email: rassim.suliyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhanar Raibekova
    Degree: Master
    Position: analyst
    Email: zhanar.raibekova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Anar Abilakimova
    Degree: Master
    Position: analyst
    Email: anar.abilakimova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aigerim Abubakirova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: analyst
    Email: aigerim.abubakirova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Elvin Naghiyev
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Programmer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (224)
    Email: elvin.naghiyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Babur Rustauletov
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Programmer
    Email: babur.rustauletov@sdu.edu.kz