Administrative Board

The Administrative board consists of the university administration, faculty deans, staff responsible for various areas of the university. They deal with a diverse range of issues including human resources, financial activities, research administration and student affairs.

  • Name: Kanat Kozhakhmet
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Head of Board
    Phone: 307 95 60 (202)
    Email: kanat.kozhakhmet@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Maxat Mussabekov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Member of Board
    Phone: 307 95 60 (220)
    Email: maxat.mussabekov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Rassim Suliyev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Member of Board
    Phone: 307 95 60 (375)
    Email: rassim.suliyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bakhytgul Kulchimbayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Member of Board
    Email: bakhytgul.kulchimbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ali Kocak
    Degree: Master
    Position: Member of Board
    Phone: 307 95 60 (101)
    Email: ali.kocak@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Muammer Tasci
    Degree: Master
    Position: Member of Board
    Email: muammer.tasci@sdu.edu.kz