Administrative Board

  • Name: Nurlybek Seitkulov
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Member of Board
    Phone: 307 95 60 (210)
    Email: nurlybek.seitkulov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Saltanat Amirgaliyeva
    Degree: Doctor of Science
    Position: Member of Board
    Phone: 307 95 60 (211)
    Email: saltanat.amirgaliyeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Rassim Suliyev
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Member of Board
    Phone: 307 95 60 (375)
    Email: rassim.suliyev@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Dana Moldabayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Member of Board
    Phone: 307 95 60 (212)
    Email: dana.moldabayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Bakhytgul Kulchimbayeva
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Member of Board
    Email: bakhytgul.kulchimbayeva@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Maxat Mussabekov
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Member of Board
    Phone: 307 95 60 (220)
    Email: maxat.mussabekov@sdu.edu.kz