Language and preparatory school

5.jpg

 

We welcome all prospective students and provides with advice and help in further application procedure. 

For Whom:
1. All prospective students, who would like to improve language proficiency in order to enroll into SDU faculties’ studies with English as a medium of instructions;
2. Self-motivated adults with personal needs.

Duration:
June, 20 – August, 30.

How?:
The applicants proceed through two stages: 
1) proficiency test; 
2) interview.

 

Exam Preparation Programs (English for UNT (EHT), MA, PhD; IELTS; HSK) are designed in accordance with learners’ needs and wants.

Duration:
Up to learners.

Grouping:
Individually, mini group (5 – 7 learners), standard group (8 – 12 learners).

Materials:
Up-to-date coursebooks by Kazakhstani and foreign publishers

Intensive Language Programs are designed in accordance with learners’ needs and wants.

 

General language programs:
English, English for kids, Kazakh, Turkish, Chinese.

Academic English language programs: 
Academic Writing, Public Speaking.

 

Professional English language programs:
Business English, Aviation English

Duration: 1 – 2 months

Grouping: 
Individually, mini group (5 – 7 learners), standard group (8 – 12 learners).

Materials: 
Widely recognized and lately published coursebooks by Macmillan, Oxford University Press, and Cambridge University Press.

 

Contact us:

+7 701 985 91 44 / 225

  • Name: Naci Yildiz
    Degree: PhD
    Position: Director
    Email: naci.yildiz@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Kalzhan Abdykulova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: kalzhan.abdykulova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Danara Raikhanova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Senior Lecturer
    Email: danara.raikhanova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Zhuldiz Anay
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: zhuldiz.anay@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Maksut Gatiat
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Phone: 307 95 60 (226)
    Email: maksut.gatiat@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aidynbek Nugmanov
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: aidynbek.nugmanov@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Yuksel Sahin
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: yuksel.sahin@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Nazgul Gumarova
    Degree: Master
    Position: Lecturer
    Email: nazgul.gumarova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Aisulu Medeuova
    Degree: Bachelor
    Position: Practician
    Email: aisulu.medeuova@sdu.edu.kz
  • Name: Ainur Aliyeva
    Degree: Master
    Position: Chief expert
    Phone: 307 95 60 (602)
    Email: ainur.aliyeva@sdu.edu.kz