Bachelor's Degree Programs

The university set up a multidisciplinary learning environment that enhances students' worldview. Trained personnel on the basis of Suleyman Demirel University possess both international experience and adapted competitive knowledge. Education in English helps graduates to introduce new technologies and international experience both in Kazakhstan and abroad.

The university has 4 faculties, which serve 21 undergraduate specialties.

  • Faculty of Law and Social sciences
  • Faculty of Philology and Pedagogical sciences
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural sciences
  • Faculty of Economics and Administrative sciences


1 (2).jpg